Cover reveal!

I am getting better at not totally panicking over cover design, to the extent that I might redesign the first two books in a similar style to the most recent two (give me a little time for that). But there’s still a fair amount of swearing involved. And I am still not a graphic designer.

But, that said, here are the print and ebook covers for Not Time’s Fool:

Both images purchased from 123rf (proper acknowledgment in book), and yes, that is actually Malaysian jungle, though I would have been fine if it hadn’t been. No blurb on the back, because I finally realized that as long as my books aren’t sitting on shelves in bookstores or libraries, but are found online in places where the blurb exists, it isn’t necessary, and for some reason it was always a graphics headache and never looked right.

There should be books relatively soon (like, this week sometime) if all goes well. I will let you all know, naturally. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Cover reveal!

  1. Antonia says:

    A very evocative cover! Thanks for the sneak peek. Can’t wait for the new adventure. Am loving the first chapters – apologies for not being able to read faster at the moment – dad’s in hospital and things are hectic. Your chapters are a great mental escape, even when I can’t stay awake (not your fault!) long enough to read as much as I’d like.

Leave a Reply

