Return to Pinterest

This is just a reminder that I do have a Pinterest account (it’s linked in the sidebar) in which I collect occasional gardening ideas as well as images that have something to do with my books. I just (finally) got back to adding Time and Fevers images so if you want to look at them, there they are! More to come, and I promise to get to books 3 and 4.

amsterdam oude kerk

View of Amsterdam with Oude Kerk

If there’s anything in the books you want me to find an image for, let me know and I’ll try. I do like this method of creating a sort of patchwork-quilt-of-novel – not sure if it is misleading or informative, and I don’t know if I’ll ever gain any readers this way, but it’s fun.

Leave a Reply

